THE DAILY WTF
It's not daily, but wtf?

←Last Entry | Next Entry→ | Profile | Archives | Notes | Spread The Disease |

Off is the general direction in which you can fuck, SuperMom

11-23-10 | 2:15 p.m.

Seriously...wasn't there a time in human history that kids were just kids and you loved them and taught them right from wrong and cried when they hurt and smiled when they were happy and were there when they needed you and let them experience their life when they didn't?

Why the fuck are parents expected to basically sacrifice their entire existence, their life, all other relationships or ambitions in the service of their children now? Why are parents who, god-fucking-forbid, don't subscribe to this level of child-worshipping insanity BAD PARENTS? Why the fuck haven't any of these fucktards who are walking around with toddlers in college-prep preschool noticed that IT'S NOT WORKING.

It's not fucking WORKING.

LOOK AROUND.

We're raising a society of totally inept, whiny-assed, entitled fucking morons.

Please stop shitting all over a century's worth of womens' rights progress by trading in subservience to your husband to an even more disgusting level of subservience to your children, ladies.

Your terribly-adjusted brats raised in a bubble of unreality are going to shoot me in a hail of bullets sprayed through a grocery store some day.

And I'll be fucking PISSED.

PS yes I know my older kids are total fucking idiots. However, this is not due to me coddling them in awe as if they were shot forth from the very cock of God Himself for me. This is due to the fact that my husband and his first wife were second-cousins. That's my theory anyway.

PPS yes I did just have to listen to a woman carefully explain to me why she still laid out her kids' clothes for them. They are 13 and 16. I hate you.

I put the cool in ejacoolation - 08-17-14
STFU - 09-08-12
Be careful, people - 07-17-12
bow chicka bow wow - 07-03-12
Phoning it in - 07-01-12

Blogroll
nogooddaddy
twinklies1
juddhole
unclebob
kitchenlogic
awittykitty
porktornado
dangerspouse
wilberteets
stepfordtart
twelvebeer

Crap I Dig: Second Life | X Hamster | Ugly People | StumbleUpon | Orgasm Wiki |

FYI: Rhode Island isn't an island. Stop asking me if I live on an island.
FYI: Rhode Island is not in New York State. That's LONG Island. WTF is wrong with you morons? Get a map.
FYI: Rhode Island is awesome. You can tell because that's where Family Guy is set. OBVI.
FYI: Rhode Island is smaller than Delaware but it is more epic. Proof? RI has 7 Amazing Superstore locations. Delaware has 0. VICTORY!!

The above has been a public service announcement. No one said the service is good around here.

Beyonce's Ass. I like it.

Diary Rings (I can't believe these still exist. Actually I'm kinda surprised diaryland still exists.)







|�2012 | The Daily WTF |Diaryland |